link size

big ruthie

6:00 pm PST7:00 pm MST8:00 pm CST9:00 pm EST

Listen Live  HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

______________________________________

The Ruthie Report this Thursday Nov  21st, 2013 – 8 to 10 pm CST
 
With GUEST:  KENT TERRY, brother of Slain Border Agent… Brian  Terry
Kent will join the show at 9 pm  CST
 
As we know Border Agent Brian  Terry gave the ultimate sacrifice in the line of duty
in the defense of this Nation December 14th, 2010.
 
Please join Ruthie as she and Kent Terry – discuss this tragic  loss
They will discuss Brian Terry’s life, that fateful night, Fast and  Furious and where and what
is happening now – including the recent dismissal on a technicality  of the family’s lawsuit.
 
We Thank Kent Terry for sharing publicly the life and death of his  brother…… BRIAN TERRY More