Home

TS Radio with Danny Tate, Marti Oakley and Fletcher Long

4 Comments

Join us Sunday, July 2, 2017 evening at 7:00 pm CST!

5:00 pm PST… 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm … 8:00 pm Est

Listen live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Danny Tate & Marti Oakley with Fletcher Long

More

Ohio & Michigan: Another toxic guardianship

2 Comments

painy

Join us Sunday October 20th, 2013 at 7:00 pm CST! More

TS Radio Common law Grand Juries: National Liberty Alliance

1 Comment

link size

Join us Sunday evening September 8th, 2013 at 7:00 CST!

dd395-Judge%20(site)

5:00 PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

GUEST: John Darash from National Liberty Alliance

Tonights show will be centered on taking back our power from the  criminal organization that is the judicial system and the BAR Association.

We cannot keep returning to the same criminal courts and expecting a different outcome.  Judges and attorney’s should never be above the law, and immunity never given to those who intentionally ignore the common law and violate the rights and protections of the elderly, disabled and minor children.

The human trafficking of elderly and disabled individuals as well as minor children in order for quota’s to be filled, estates to be looted and Medicare/Medicaid defrauded, must stop.  We can do this by taking control of the system and holding those who have trafficked the elderly and others civilly and criminally liable for their actions.

Please join us as we discuss the possibility that common law grand juries could stop much of the corruption in our courts.

http://nationallibertyalliance.org

%d bloggers like this: