Home

Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry For Animals #358″- UPDATE: Gentle Giants – Diana Munoz & Colby Steiner

2 Comments

**Join Us **LIVE INTERVIEW**
Animal Advocates Radio
“Voices Carry For Animals #358” on
June 16th @7:00 PM est

Hosted by Debbie Dahmer 

Guests will be: Diana Munoz -Founder & Colby Steiner – Co Founder of The Gentle Giants Stay Home Project

TOPIC: Discuss Bionic Giants 2 and the show for Bionic Giants 1 coming out in August. How tourism is opening up more in Thailand and the problems it’s causing which will move us into talking about the importance of our Om Koi Evolution project.

LISTEN LIVE  >> HERE<<

Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #321”- The Gentle Giants Stay Home Project and Bionic Pets

Leave a comment

**Tune In **LIVE INTERVIEW**Animal Advocates Radio

Voices Carry For Animals #321on

Aug 5th @7:00 PM est

LISTEN LIVE Podcast >> HERE <<

Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #298” – HELPING Gentle Giants – Diana Munoz and Colby Steiner

Leave a comment

**Join Us**LIVE INTERVIEW**Animal Advocates Radio

Voices Carry For Animals #298on

Feb 11th @7:00 PM est

LISTEN LIVE Podcast >> HERE<<

4:00 pm PST..5:00 pm MST ..6:00 pm CST ..7:00 pm EST More

Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #284”-HELPING Gentle Giants- Diana Munuz & Colby Steiner

Leave a comment

**Join Us**LIVE INTERVIEW**Animal Advocates Radio

More

Animal Advocates Radio “Voices Carry for Animals #271”- HELPING Captive Elephants

Leave a comment

**Join Us**LIVE INTERVIEW**Animal Advocates Radio

More

%d bloggers like this: