Home

Whistleblower’s! How to Secure Elections from Threats

Leave a comment

painy

Join us January 12, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST!

WB15:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST More

Whistleblower’s! David Frank on unrigging the voting

1 Comment

painyJoin us Thursday September 29th, 2016 at 6:00 pm CST!

WB14:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

_______________________________

marcelWhistleblower’s! is presented in coordination with Marcel Reid and the Whistleblower’s Summit in Washington D.C.

David Frank returns to talk again about his fail safe voting system that would end the vote rigging, the voting by illegal aliens and dead people.  It would also end the the ability of electronic voting machine manufacturers from programming the machines to produce a predetermined result regardless of how you voted.

David has a very workable and sensible plan to make our votes actually count.  At least with his plan if your preferred candidate didn’t win……you would could be assured it was only because they didn’t get enough votes…..it wouldn’t be because the machines were programmed to flip your votes to the new political royalty.

https://www.facebook.com/david.frank.77920?fref=ts

Join us!  Call in with your questions and join the discussion.

________________________________________

To contact us:  tsrad1@outlook.com

 

TS Radio: The Plan to Restore America’s Voice with David Frank

1 Comment

TS RAdioJoin us live Friday April 29th, at 8:00 am CST!

WB16:00 am PST … 7:00 am MST … 8:00 am CST … 9:00 am EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

_____________________________________________________

marcelWhistleblowers! Is presented in coordination with Marcel Reid and the Whistleblowers Summit July 27-29 in Washington DC.

David Frank joins us this morning to discuss the fatal flaws in our system of voting.   What exactly has gone wrong?  Who did it?  How did they do it?  Does your vote matter?

David will cover the “whodunit” plaguing our voting system then give us a plan that could radically alter not only the way we vote, but how to ensure a fair and honest vote.

www.onevoicenow.org/video

%d bloggers like this: