Home

Does the Government Own Your Organs? What You a Don’t Know Can Kill You | Dr Paul A Byrne MD

Leave a comment

Published on Mar 31, 2016      SO RELEVANT NOW!!

How aware and prepared are you REALLY for this: Your loved one becomes

unconscious and suddenly you find yourself pressured to consent to organ

donation, …. but what the experts are not telling you is that organs only come

from LIVING donors who are dissected alive without anesthesia?

TS Radio: Dr Paul Byrne: Life, Life Support and Death …Who decides?

1 Comment

TS RAdioJoin us September 20th, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST!

4:00 pm PST … 5:0o pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

7-18-2015 10-07-18 AM

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley & Debbie Dahmer

___________________________________

Guest: Dr. Paul Byrne

More

%d bloggers like this: