Home

TS Radio Network: Betrayed by Hospice #24

Leave a comment

Betrayed by Hospice with host Marsha Joiner – January 6, 2020 #24 Join us Wednesday January 6, 2020 with Guest Heidi Thiel who will tell us about her Dad, Charles Wise, 84 years old and how his death was hastened by hospice in Massachusetts in 2017. He went to the hospital just to have his Lasix medication adjusted and wound up under the care of hospice which cost him his life!
Heidi will tell us how she tried to save her Dad during this process, what happened and what she has done since trying to expose what is occurring around the country. We all have to be alert and guarded with our loved ones to ensure they do not become the next victim to the culture of death with hospice.
We have to educate ourselves and warn others before we are in a situation when medical professionals start trying to convince us we need hospice and they are here to help. This is rarely true. Unsuspecting people’s life are being shortened by hospice with opioids, antipsychotics drugs resulting in starvation and dehydration and leaving behind families who are in shock having witnessed their death and powerless to save them. It is our intent to inform people about the potential dangers, terminology and red flags of the current hospice.
Stealth Euthanasia is happening across the country as elderly and disabled are being targeted for early death and deemed unworthy of life. You have the right to question doctors decisions, refuse drugs, be a part of “the plan” and/or refuse hospice altogether. Never accept what you are being told without verifying. Dial 917-388-4520 or listen live on the internet. 5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern Time Zones If you have a story to share about a loved one taken before their time, contact me at marshajoiner2018@gmail.com . You will need verifiable data.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: