Join us live November 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST

5:00pm PST6:00pm MST7:00pm CST8:00pm EST

Listen LiveHERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Callers: Press 1 as soon as Blogtalk answers to speak to the host.

Hosted by Tanya Hathaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

VINCE WILMOTH: Veteran, Musician, and an INNOCENT MAN

Vince

A faithful God-fearing Veteran

-Wrongfully jailed

-Repeatedly and brutally beaten in prison

-Forced to fight for entertainment with other inmates

-Refused VA medical services benefits without reason

-Left to die

This man’s journey unfolds before us all. Vince’s story is not over. He will inspire us all to stand by not only our veterans; but truth and justice as it should be. We will stand by him in support of his indemnification and others facing similar atrocities against good men and women.

*Please tune in to Tanya Hathaway’s “TNT Tanya Talks; Where your voice is heard- and your story is told” on Marti Oakley’s “TS Radio Network” on November 18th; at 4 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, and 8 PM Eastern. You can live stream or call in to 917-388-4520 this Sunday night, and listen. Press 1 if you would like to speak with the guest or host. The show is also broadcast live on KLRB 89.9 from Stuart Oklahoma thanks to Stephen Burke!

PLEASE TUNE IN AND PLEASE SHARE!

Advertisements