Join us this Sunday evening April 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm CST!

4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST6:00 pm CST7:00 pm EST

Listen live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Tanya Hathaway

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PART 2

MEET MIKE OXELY…………
Mike is facing 800 years- based on the charges levied against him by the State of Oklahoma.

Mike refused to lie to satisfy the “needs” of the Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics and Medicaid Department after they raided what they believed to be a pill mill and worked hard to save face.

LISTEN IN and hear Mike’s story for the first time. A side that mainstream is not covering. The political implications of the raid; how a man working security suddenly finds himself in the midst of the unthinkable and being touted as the alleged “pill mill” doctor’s “most trusted friend” and “muscle” when according to Mike- those statements couldn’t be farther from the truth.

Mike stands his ground and refuses to make a plea for something that didn’t exist as far as he knows- and had nothing to do with.

 

Advertisements