Join us Thursday evening March 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST!

5:00 pm PST… 6:00pm MST…7:00 pm CST…8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

 

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917 388 4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley with Brian Kinter, Randall Stone and Ted Fogg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Whistleblowers! is presented in coordination with Marcel Reid and the Whistleblower’s Summit July 30-31 in Washington D.C.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We will be discussing the March 25th, 2018 event sponsored by Ted Fogg of The Family Rights Movement

Senator Nancy Schaefer: Did her Fight Against CPS Child Kidnapping Cause her Murder?

1st Annual Remembrance of Nancy Schaefer, Clarkesville Georgia

The death of Senator Nancy Schaefer and her husband were branded as murder/suicide.  But Sen. Schaefer had come out publicly about the trafficking of children via Child Protective Services and was demanding an investigation into their practices.

  • The Schaefer’s were receiving death threats that had accelerated;
  • Nancy Schaefer was completing a video exposing  the lack of oversight in Georgia’s Department of Family and Child Services (DFCS) as well as Child Protective Services (CPS) nationally

Please tune in to hear the story of Senator Schaefer, and for detailed information on the remembrance event to commemorate a woman who gave her life to protect families across the country.

Advertisements