Join us this evening February 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST!~

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST …8:00 pm EST

Listen live HERE!!

Call in # 917-388-4520

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Join Marti Oakley, Luanne Fleming and Robin Austin as we host Brian Kinter (Judicial Accountability Movement) Chris Hallet and Lotus Justice in a lively discussion on ideas for ending the the tyranny of family, probate and other unconstitutional administrative tribunals.  We are being bought, sold traded and robbed by these government sanctioned rackets that operate under the pretense of fictional laws, color of law, and a thoroughly corrupted judicial system that is destroying the families of America.

Please tune in for an informative and heated debate on the disastrous effects of treating human beings as chattel property.

To contact us  tsrad1@outlook.com

Advertisements