Join us this evening January 31, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST!!

5:00 pm PST… 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 PM CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

To contact us:  tsrad1@outlook.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our guests tonight are Atty: Lisa Belanger, Steve Ford and David Arnold. 

All three attended the hearing in Massachusetts on January 30, 2018. The hearing was the Senate Hearing on the Judiciary.  Needless to say, the hearing was not intended to actually rectify any of the egregious activities that take place in the state courts, but rather, to mollify, soft soap, and make all warm and fuzzy the Committee’s feigned concern for the horrendous state of affairs in the Massachusetts Judicial System.  Unfortunately for committee members, those in attendance from the public were not in the mood for the usual fluff & buff that occurs during these kinds of kabuki theater performances.

 

Tune in as Lisa, David and Steve report on what happened at the hearing!  You won’t want to miss this!!

 

Advertisements