Join us this evening November 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm CST!

 

Listen live HERE!!

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST …7:00 pm CST  … 7:00 pm EST

 

 

Hosted by Marti Oakley with Luanne Fleming & Robin Austin of FACEUS.org and The Hidden Truth Radio Show.

Update on Anastasia Adams:   Law firm has stated its intentions to continue with their plan to medically murder Anastasia.  Yolanda Bell will report on the current status of Anastasia.

Ann Blake Tracey:  Ann Blake Tracy, expert on SSRI Drugs causing  induced-violence and how Pharmaceuticals lead to unprecedented levels in celebrity deaths, suicides and public shootings. Approximately 200,000 die every year from prescription drug reactions, another 80,000 die from medical malpractice. Giving these drugs to children and the elderly is unconscionable for many reasons. Ann Blake Tracy, is the executive director of the International Coalition for Drug Awareness and author of Prozac: Panacea or Pandora? – Our Serotonin Nightmare, is an expert consultant in cases like Columbine in which antidepressants are involved. Ann Blake Tracy has specialized for 22 years in adverse reactions to serotonergic medications Antidepressants such as Prozac, Zoloft, Paxil, Effexor, Celexa, Lexapro and newer Atypical Anti-psychotic medications Zyprexa, Abilify, Risperdal, Seroquel, etc. and has testified before the FDA, congressional subcommittee members on Prozac and other SSRI related court cases around the world. Some high- profile cases include Andrea Yates the Texas mother who drowned her 5 children, Princess Di’s death and more.

Pharmaceuticals and even food additives have directly led to unprecedented levels of public shootings, parents murdering their children, celebrity deaths, and more. Ann Blake Tracy explains how RE sleep behavioral disorders are induced by adverse reactions and withdrawals from psychotropic drugs and why some judges discourage the  defense of involuntary intoxication for those whose violence was clearl caused by Big Pharma.

 

 

 

Advertisements