***Tune In Tuesday*** On Oct 31st, 2017 at 7:00 pm CST **Happy Halloween 2017** 

**Plz Keep your furry loved ones inside!**

LISTEN LIVE HERE

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST…

You can also listen to the show by calling (917) 388-4520 press 1 to Speak to Guest

This show will be archived so you can listen to it anytime

Hosted by Debbie Dahmer
___________________________________________________________________________Guests will be: Kiersten Cluster– Co-Founder Of Guardians of Los Angeles & Cari Zuckerman– Coordinator for ABES (All Bull Elephant Sanctuary)

Elephant Guardians of Los Angeles is dedicated to the release of Billy the Elephant from the Los Angeles Zoo to Sanctuary and to freedom for captive wildlife everywhere.

Elephants, highly intelligent, socially complex beings with capabilities similar to our own, belong in their natural habitat, where they can enjoy thousands of miles to roam and extended family relationships. release them to Sanctuary, where they can live the remainder of their lives with some degree of peace, security, and dignity.

https://www.change.org/p/shut-down-the-elephant-exhibit-at-the-los-angeles-zoo    Shut Down the Elephant Exhibit at the Los Angelos Zoo and Release the Elephants to a Sanctuary

https://www.facebook.com/The-Kerulos-Center-26753932721/?ref=br_rs

https://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/900/414/840/    PETITION- Free Billy the Elephant from His Lonely, Cramped Life at the L.A. Zoo

https://www.facebook.com/elephantguardianslosangeles/

http://www.elephantguardians.org/ 

http://kerulos.org/

~Thank You ALL for Listening! Voices Carry for Animals is on every Tuesday at 8:00 pm est and archived on Blog Talk Radio~
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here is a link to all “Voices Carry for Animals” archived shows>> http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search?q=voices+carry+for+animals Listen and Share 24/7 Live Shows.

*** If you would like to be a Guest or know somebody that would be a great guest on “Voices Carry for Animals” Please email small bio about yourself, any websites, FB Pages or Groups, Videos, etc to voicescarryforanimals@aol.com Your more than welcome to come aboard…***

“Voices Carry for Animals” Support Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/voicescarryforanimals/ on Facebook… Request to JOIN & Add Friends… Thank You!~

Advertisements