painyJoin us live January 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm CST~

grazini5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

All TS Radio shows are available in archive so you can listen at your leisure.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hosted by Marti Oakley

Sandra Grazini-Ruki joins the show this evening to talk about the abuse she continues to endure at the hands of Minnesota “courts” who for some reason seem to find no issue with her ex-husbands public record of violent behavior.  This case has been documented numerous times and has been written about extensively by Mike Volpe. (recent article below)

Read the Explosive New Expose by Michael Volpe : Did judges in Sandra Grazzini-Rucki case previously fix husband’s cases?

(Dakota County, Minn) This article draws upon court records and legal research that suggests David Rucki has received special treatment in cases presided over by both Judge David L. Knutson  and Judge Karen Asphaug. From Volpe: The judges in Sandra Grazzini-Rucki’s criminal and family court case may have previously fixed cases for her ex-husband, raising further doubts about the fairness of their rulings.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you would like to be a guest, contact us at :  tsrad1@outlook.com

 

Save

Save

Advertisements