painyJoin us Friday, January 20 th, 2017 at 11:00 a.m CST!

jerry-wiese
9:00 am PST … 10:00 am MST … 11:00 am CST … 12:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in number 917-388-4520
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
We are hoping to help Jerry raise funds for this Festival.  Please help if you can.  Information on how you can contribute will be given on air.  Otherwise please go to:

Guest:  Jerry Wiese

Event coordinator for “The 2017 Vietnam Veterans Festival” and I’ve been asked to give you some more information or updated information about this event. Do not be confused by the title of this event. Since it is open to the public everyone is invited to attend even if they are not a Vietnam veteran.
The dates for this festival are Sept. 21, 22, 23 and 24 next year 2017.
The location of this festival is on the property of Mid America Motorworks which is 1.6 miles off of I-57 making it extremely easy to get to.
Yes you will be able to camp on site but please take note that since this is not a true campground, there will be no electric, water or sewer hookups. for more info go to:                 Facebook  2017 Vietnam Veteran Festival
“The 2017 Vietnam Veteran Festival” will be held on the property of Mid-America Designs near Effingham, Illinois on September 22, 23 and 24th.

Please join -Open to the Public- Long time overdue- Founder- Event Coordinator-

Save

Save

Save

Save

Advertisements