12140703_10207069951679760_5821394534462133576_n

***JOIN US*** On Tuesday, December 6th, 2016 at 7:00 pm CST

11218072_10206425033877218_167347400493411158_n

LISTEN LIVE HERE

***This will be the last radio show for “Voices Carry for Animals in 2016. Hope You All Have A Very Merry Christmas & Have A Safer, Healthier, and Better New Year 2017! A BIG Thank You to Marti Oakley, Guests, Callers, and Listeners for all of your support! Will Return Jan 3rd, 2017. We are the animals voices and must be heard! Put a little love in your heart and do your part! Thank You!***

Call In (917) 388-4520 Listen by phone & press 1 to speak to guest. If you miss the live show. All shows are recorded live and archived on Blog Talk Radio
5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST…
Hosted By Debbie Dahmer
_________________________________________________________________________

Guest will be: Mary Schwager aka “WatchdogMary”– Award winning investigative journalist fighting for animal rights.

1610751_1538969776324923_4144547351984074125_n

https://www.facebook.com/WatchdogMary/?fref=ts

http://www.watchdogmary.com/

“WatchdogMary” is an investigative journalist with more than 20 years experience.

Mary Schwager aka “WatchdogMary” has won more than two-dozen local, regional, national and international journalism awards for investigative, consumer, feature reporting and writing, including 13 Emmy Awards and 7 Edward R. Murrow Awards and numerous Associated Press honors.

Mary Schwager is an award winning investigative journalist who is “watching out for the dogs” and dedicated to fighting for animal rights. Her articles have helped save dozens of dogs on death row and revealed shocking conditions in mismanaged municipal shelters across the country. Some cities and towns even changed the way they operate after WatchdogMary’s stories hit the press or went viral. Mary is now exposing animals in need at municipal shelters on her website and as a national columnist for The Examiner.

*** Here is a link to all “Voices Carry for Animals” archived shows>>http://www.blogtalkradio.com/search?q=voices+carry+for+animals Listen and Share 24/7 Live Shows.

*** If you would like to be a Guest or know somebody that would be a great guest on “Voices Carry for Animals” Please email small bio about yourself, any websites, FB Pages or Groups, Videos, etc to voicescarryforanimals@aol.com Your more than welcome to come aboard…***

“Voices Carry for Animals” Support Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/voicescarryforanimals/ on Facebook… Request to JOIN & Add Friends… Thank You!~

Save

Advertisements