painyJoin us live today, October 7, 2016 at 1:00 pm CST!

blue-water-navy-association11:00 a.m PST … 12:oo p.m MST … 1:00 pm CST … 2:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

____________________________________

Susie Belanger
Special Projects Director
Blue Water Navy Association
Deputy Chief of Staff
Military Veterans Advocacy, Inc.

The discussion will focus on BWN Vietnam Veterans who served offshore, in the bays and harbors who are excluded from their AO benefits.

Approximately 21 million gallons of deadly herbicides were sprayed on Vietnam between 1962 and 1970.
Where do you suppose it all went?

Nearly half of the surviving hundred thousand members of the United States Navy and Fleet Marine services who fought in Vietnam between 1962 and 1975 may currently suffer disabilities from the effects of dioxin, found in Agent Orange. Yet, these service personnel are being denied all service-connected health care from VA Hospitals and disability compensation for these diseases while all other Vietnam War veterans are receiving these benefits!

This site provides information related to dioxin and other toxic exposures by personnel of the Blue Water Navy, which includes Coast Guard and Fleet Marine personnel. Additional information for all veterans is also posted. We are not doctors and offer no medical advice. We are not lawyers and offer no legal advice. We will not take your Power of Attorney to represent your case, but we will consult with you as to the best information and arguments that we know by experience to give you the best chance of winning your VA claim.

Blue Water Navy Vietnam Veterans Ass.

http://www.bluewaternavy.org/

Military Veterans Advocacy, Inc.

http://www.militaryveteransadvocacy.org/

Save

Advertisements