painyJoin us Friday morning, September 22, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.CST!

trechery-2
8:00 a.m PST … 9:00 a.m MST … 10:00 a.m CST … 11:00 a.m. EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Our guest is: Robert O’Dowd, author of the new book “TREACHERY” about the involvement of the CIA in narco trafficking.  We will also be talking about the super fund sites across America and who may be being exposed to toxic waste without knowing it.

Robert O’Dowd is a Marine veteran of Marine Corps Air Station El Toro, CA. He served 52 months on active duty with the 1st, 3rd and 4th Marine Aircraft Wings in 1960s. A graduate of Temple University and retired financial manager with the Department of Defense, Robert teamed up with Tim King of Salem-News.com to write about the environmental contamination at El Toro and Camp Lejeune.

Their investigation led to the discovery that El Toro was used for gun running in ‘guns-for-drugs’ covert operation used to support an undeclared war in Nicaragua, and to fly cocaine into the US on CIA proprietary aircraft, the murder of Colonel James E. Sabow and others to keep them from blowing-the-whistle on the illegal narcotrafficking.

In the Iran/Contra scandal no one was charged with narcotrafficking, despite the DEA reports filed on the tons of cocaine flown out of Central America into the US
Arrow Air was one of the airlines used to fly weapons to the Iranians and the Nicaraguan Contras. Arrow Air 1285 was deliberately destroyed by CIA rouge operatives with the loss of 258 Americans. The motive for this mass murder was to prevent angry Special Operations personnel on board the plane, who were carrying a nuclear backpack on the aircraft, from blowing-the-whistle on a failed covert mission to use the backpack in Iraq.

  • Aircraft swap scandal ignores evidence of 62 former military aircraft transferred to CIA proprietary airlines
  • Narcotrafficking into U.S. military bases confirmed by DEA agents and former CIA pilot
  • Enrique ‘Kiki’ Camarena, DEA agent and former Marine, kidnapped, tortured and murdered in Mexico on orders of the CIA
  • Marine Colonel James Sabow murdered at MCAS El Toro in California by gov’t hit team
  • NCIS covers-up murder of Colonel Sabow
  • Marine Staff Sergeant Tom Wade shot in the head two times and murdered in Florida
  • Colonel Jerry Agenbroad, USMC (Rtd), was found hanged in the El Toro BOQ

You can write Robert O’Dowd at rodowd@live.com.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Advertisements