TS RAdioJoin us Friday morning August 19, 2016 at 10:00 am CST!

vietnam vets

8:00 am PST … 9:00 pm MST … 10:00 pm CST…11:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAll in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Todays guest is Sheree Evans. When Sheree won her case and finally received the compensation she was entitled to, she had no idea there were so many others out there who had suffered from glioblastoma just like her husband Tommy had suffered, as a result of his exposure to agent orange while in Vietnam.  Today, the battle centers around getting glioblastoma added to the VA’s presumptive list of known adverse effects of agent orange.

Sheree, along with other widows and families is establishing an online presence exposing the high rates of glioblastoma’s in Vietnam era veterans.  Sheree has written a book about her husbands untimely death and the battle every family and spouse faces when attempting to be treated honestly and fairly by the VA.

Tim King Salem-News.com  Wounded by the North Vietnamese, Killed by Monsanto

The Lingering EHalth Effects of Agent Orange

Event- for next year- May 20, 2017
Operation Stand Together
facebook.com/groups/OperationStandTogether

Glioblastoma-US Servicemen & their families- Julia & John Chambers

 

Advertisements