TS RAdioJoin us Thursday evening June 2, 2016 at 6:00 CST!

Untitled4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

_______________________________________

marcelWhistleblowers is presented in coordination with Marcel Reid and the Whistleblowers Summit July 27-29, 2016 in Washington D.C.

Lawrence Lucas returns and brings with him Mr. Eddie Slaughter, President of the American Agriculturalist Association, based in Atlanta. Georgia.  This organization was established in 2011 for the purposes of defending and fighting for the civil rights of black farmers who have had their land taken from them for decades by the federal government.

Also:  The upcoming WISE V USDA case and the Dred Scott Decision that deprived African Americans of their constitutional rights and the capacity to bring suit in the judicial system.

We will also update you on other cases (new) that tells us that USDA continues to discriminate against Black farmers & usda employees. We will specifically talk about the abuse & corruption said to be going on in the USDA office at the very top

Advertisements