TS RAdioJoin us Monday evening, May 23th, 2016 at 6:00 pm CST!

Same-exact-judge3334:00 pm PST… 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley

_____________________________________________

Mike Volpe joins the show to report on the Rucki divorce/custody case here in Minnesota.  After an April 8, 2016 on 20/20, where Sandra Grazzini-Rucki was interviewed, it is uncertain what the actual situation is.  Why didn’t the court respect the wishes of the girls allowing them to live with their mother?  Why did the court give custody to the father who had a history of abusive behavior, documented in police reports?

“Despite his history, David Rucki currently has sole custody of their five children; Sandra Grazzini-Rucki last saw her children in early 2013 and she is scheduled to go on trial for parental interference for her alleged role in her two daughters’ more than two-year disappearance.

The Rucki family came to the attention of the media when the two oldest daughters ran away on April 19, 2013, after their pleas to live with their mother were shut down repeatedly by the court.

They remained missing until November 2015, when U.S. marshals discovered them on a farm in Herman, Minnesota”
Read more at http://www.commdiginews.com/news-2/police-reports-paint-disturbing-minnesota-family-court-picture-62949/#Gp1RsgoQxQ0h4f1K.99

Advertisements