link sizeJoin us Sunday evening April 3, 2016 at 6:00 pm CST!

10308126_655703157817352_3150440186206186545_n4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Marti Oakley & Debbie Dahmer

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our guest this evening is Kathrine Hine, host of “Who’s Judging the Judges” on WLJA radio: www.wljaradio.net

BIO:

An inactive attorney who practiced over 30 years in the courts of Oklahoma and Ohio, Katherine is now with WLJA radio: www.wljaradio.net, hosting a weekly broadcast exposing illegalities of forced psychiatry in Ohio, and another exposing the consequences of our current lack of judicial accountability. She is the executive director of the Ross County Network for Children in Ohio, was instrumental in 2008-2009 in ridding the City of Chillicothe, Ohio of its traffic cameras through citizen initiative, and has authored articles in the Columbus Free Press and one in the treatise: Expose: The Failure of Family Courts to Protect Children. She can be reached at katherinehine@wljaradio.net.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

to Contact us: tsrad1@outlook.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2016/04/03/ts-radio-katherine-hinehost-of-whos-judging-the-judges

Advertisements