link sizeJoin us Tuesday January 26th, 2016, at 7:00 pm CST!

debs-loga1

5:00 pm PST …. 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Hosted by Debbie Dahmer

___________________________________________________

Guest will be: Floyd Hamilton- Founder & Project Coordinator at Fidos & Vets, Inc 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/902631099828808/

http://fidovets.wix.com/fidovets

Our mission is to assist in the preservation and rescue of all living creatures and their histories with priority given to Veterans of all wars and their families regardless of time period, race creed or species, endangered or not with in this country i.e.; U.S.A. We will accomplish this through therapeutically designed activities Fund raising, educating the public through networking and working with individuals, community and/or national organizations with similar goals.

Commemorate our Veteran M.W.D.’s  Our Veterans who have served Those who are serving them

There couldn’t be a better solution for our Vets and the many Dogs in need of the same , loving understanding guardians for each other

It is a beautiful miracle the relationship between dogs and vets….it is such a heartfilled experience for them both….all blessings to the furthering of that love care and healing….

experience for them both….all blessings to the furthering of that love care and healing….

 

Advertisements