TS RAdioJoin us this evening December 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST!

MERRY4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

Merry Christmas and hoping everyone has a much better year in 2016!

            This will be a one hour show. 

Join me and Athena Roe from HAR Justice this evening as we round out 2015 with our last live Sunday broadcast for this year.

National Association for Probate Reform and Advocacy (NAPRA) is coming right along.  Athena has been working hard to get it up and operational.  Under the umbrella of NAPRA we are forming a coalition to advance the mission of reform.  We wil be discussing our preliminary plans for the activity of NAPRA.

We will also be talking about what we hope to be doing in the new year.

Just a side note:  Debbie Dahmer is celebrating Christmas early this year and will not be present on this evenings show.  By the time we go air she will most likely be swinging from the rafters at a nearby party house.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To Contact us…….tsrad1@outlook.com

Advertisements