TS RAdioJoin us Friday December 4, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. CST!

ebcfaa2a-a7ec-11e3-a68f-12313b090d61-medium8:00 a.m PST … 9:00 a.m. MST … 10:00 a.m. CST … 11:00 a.m. EST

Listen Live HERE!

Call in # 917-388-4520

____________________________________

Hosted by Marti Oakley-

Dave Frank joins the show today to discuss a new and innovative way to vote that would bypass the rigged Sequoia and Diebold machines.

We all remember the 2000 election, and the massive vote fraud that took place in nearly every state.  None of the results could be examined in the states that used those two machines.  All the machines were programmed to do was repeat their earlier numbers.

But what if there was a simpler, more verifiable way to cast your vote?  One that wouldn’t require you to use those rigged ballot machines?  Join us for the next hour while Dave explains his plan.

Advertisements