TS RAdio

This show is cancelled yet again, thanks to the messed up crap on Blogtalk!

Join us this evening October 1, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST!

cchrint11-       4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST… 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Hosted Marti Oakley & & Debbie Dahmer

_____________________________________________________________

Guest: Bruce Wiseman
Bruce Wiseman is the U.S. President of the Citizens Commission on Human Rights. He has testified before bodies of both houses of the United States Congress, as well as state legislative and judicial bodies in Colorado, Arkansas, New Jersey, Tennessee, Pennsylvania and Florida.  He has also testified before the Food and Drug Administration; the President’s Commission on Mental Health; the President’s Commission to Reform Special Education; and the National Institute of Mental Health’s Consensus Conference on ADHD. He has made more than 800 radio and television appearances including CNN, Fox National News, NBC’s Dateline and The Montel Williams show, and has been quoted in print media across the country, including The New York Times. He has a Master’s Degree, Summa Cum Laude, in American History from the California State University at San Jose, and is the former Chairman of the Department of History of John F. Kennedy University.  Mr. Wiseman is the author of the compelling book, Psychiatry: The Ultimate Betrayal and for five years hosted the acclaimed, nationally syndicated radio show, Take America Back.

Federal Law Could Allow Once Criminal Marketing of Psychotropic Drugs to Now Occur With Impunity—Increase Drug Risks Especially to Children & the Elderly

Advertisements