link sizeJoin us this evening July 16th, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST!

stolzer pic4:00 pm PST… 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hosted by Marti Oakley & Debbie Dahmer

In coordination with Citizens Commission on Human Rights (CCHR) our guest this evening is Dr. Jean Stolzer.

Guest:  Dr. Jean Stolzer

Dr. Stolzer is a Professor of Child and Adolescent Development at the University of Nebraska-Kearney. She currently teaches infant, child, and adolescent development classes and is an active researcher. Dr. Stolzer has published numerous peer-reviewed articles and has presented her research at the international level. For over three decades, she has been a passionate child advocate. Dr. Stolzer’s research interests include Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), the meteoric rise of psychiatric diagnoses in child and adolescent populations, the damaging effects of psychiatric drugs, the effects of labeling children, and challenging the existing medical model which seeks to pathologize normal-range child behaviors.S

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2015/07/16/ts-radio-dr-jean-stolzer-pathologizing-normal-range-child-behaviors

Advertisements