link sizeJoin us Sunday evening July 12th at 6:00 pm CST!

probate pirates4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST… 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Hosted By Marti Oakley & Debbie Dahmer

Hour 1:  Debbie Dahmer talks about the latest scandal involving her fathers death as a result of nursing home abuse and neglect.  In a case that appers to have no end in sight when it comes to corruption, the death of George Dahmer, a.k.a. Chief White Owl with the WWF,  continues to stun those involved.  A recent court decision regarding a settlement, which should have gone to Mrs. Dahmer (Debbie’s mother) is being siphoned off by attorneys and a forced, massive contribution to a bogus state agency supposedly existing to prevent nursing home abuse and neglect.

J. Kristi Hood will join us before 7:00 CST to talk about the use of correct terminology when dealing with probate abuse.  Not knowing the correct terminology can adversely affect the outcome of your actions.

_________________________________________

**TS Radio is now also heard on AMFM247 Broadcasting Network now heard in 5 cities across the US. These cities include:

Tampa, FL (102.1 FM and 1630 AM),

Las Vegas, NV (1520 AM and 107.1 FM),

Lancaster, PA (102.1 FM & 1640 AM),

Macon, GA (98.3 FM & 810 AM) and now

Boulder, CO (100.7 FM).

___________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Advertisements