painyJoin us today at 11:00 CST!

1780830_681342798571094_19815133_n9:00 PST… 10:00 MST … 11:00 CST … 12:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAll in # 917-388-4520

_______________________________________

Sheree Evans published her book, “By the Grace of God, A Promise Kept” on Valentine’s Day, 2015. The book details and documents her fight for her VA Widow’s Benefits, after the death of her husband.

Sheree’s husband, Edward “Tommy” Evans, a former Marine from the Viet Nam era, died from brain cancer linked to his exposure to Agent Orange during that war. Her book documents not only his death from Agent Orange, but the subsequent battle she waged and won to gain her widow’s benefits, and to establish what the VA already knew: Agent Orange could cause brain cancers in the soldiers who were exposed to it.

Please join us as Sheree tells of her battle to gain her benefits, finally winning in court and the subsequent writing of her book.

Advertisements