painyJoin Debbie this evening at 7:00 pm CST!

DEBS LOGA5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST… 8:00pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin # 917-388-4520

Hosted by Debbie Dahmer (biggest Crybaby in Venezuela)

Tonight’s Guest:Amanda Denes

Find Burton and Zuzu  West End Harford.

My dogs are missing after my home was burglarized in the West End of Hartford. Please help find them-They are my whole world Call 973-865-4004973-865-4004 with tips… Please help! My home in the West End of Hartford was burglarized on February 27th, 2014, while I was at work. My dogs were lost in the process and I don’t know if they were taken or ran away. Please help spread the word. You can reach me at 973-865-4004973-865-4004 with information. Their names are Burton and Zuzu and they are very friendly. They have collars on and are micro-chipped. Please share widely–they are my whole world. Thank you for all your help!…

Thank you for all your generosity in helping to find my beloved Burton and Zuzu, who went missing after my home was broken into on February 27, 2014. My pups are my whole world, and I am doing everything imaginable to find my babies and get them home!  The search for B&Z has not been easy, and we could use some help covering some costs. We had a separate reward fund, but we could use help covering new costs, such as hiring expert video analysts to look at the surveillance video footage and the fees for placing ads in newspapers. All donations will go toward our efforts to get B&Z home, and any leftover money that remains when B&Z are found will be donated to pet rescue organizations.Thank you again for all your support and love in finding my fur babies–I know one day soon we’ll get them home!

____________________________________________________

to contact Debbie:  voicescarryforanimals@aol.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/11/26/voices-carry-for-animals-21

 

Advertisements