painyJoin us this evening at 6:00 pm CST!

4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm Est

33324_1th

Listen Live HERE!

callin #917-388-4520

__________________________________________

Join us this evening as Fred Shaw speaks about the drugging of America’s children.  With a focus on foster children who are helpless to refuse deadly medications, the drugging of children across the country has reached epidemic proportions.

Psychiatrists have created the perfect crime:  Invent disorders to suit the pharmaceuticals being manufactured then label a child or even an adult with the fictional disorders.  The drugs are virtually untested.  No one knows for sure what they will do to the individual child.  What we do know is that these drugs can cause life-long injuries such as tremors, headaches, muscle damage and the shrinking of the frontal cortex of the brain.

While the term “foster care stare” describes the immediate effects of these toxic medications, no one seems willing to discuss the permanent damage including suicidal and homicidal thinking, aggression, violence and violent mood swings associated with them.

This show is produced in coordination with the Citizen’s council On Human Rights

*TS Radio is now also heard on AMFM247 Broadcasting Network now heard in 5 cities across the US. These cities include:

Tampa, FL (102.1 FM and 1630 AM),

Las Vegas, NV (1520 AM and 107.1 FM),

Lancaster, PA (102.1 FM & 1640 AM),

Macon, GA (98.3 FM & 810 AM) and now

Boulder, CO (100.7 FM).

_____________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/09/08/tracey-miller-the-threat-of-retaliation-for-speaking-out#ixzz3CdYT45aY

 

To contact us