painyJoin us this evening at 7:00 pm CST!

1470004_10200960591557963_1004750255_a5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

We will not take calls until the last half hour of the show.

_______________________________________________________

Join me as Attorney Al Lanuto, and Marcia Southwick of Boomers Against Elder Abuse  talk with us about the other side of elder abuse.  While the majority of abuse occurs at the hands of professional predators in the system, there is always the spectre of abuse and financial exploitation at the hands of a family member or friend.  When it does, it is the wedge used by professionals to insert themselves into the estate.

We will be talking about how and why this occurs and how to recognize early signs of the exploitation that may be just beginning.

Please be advised that Mr. Lanuto CAN NOT, and WILL NOT give individual legal advice during this episode.  We will not be discussing any specific cases.

Calls will be taken in the last half hour.

_________________________________________________________

Advertisements