strip banner

The Truth  Traveler with Erin Dakins on GCN

1796523_626373187411401_1384101833_n

Listen Live HERE!

8:00 pm PST … 9:00 pm MST … 10:00 pm CST … 11:00 pm EST

Corruption takes the form of an octopus and spreads its deadly tentacles everywhere as attorney Al Lanuto has discovered and tonight he shares his story. From Hackensack NJ politics to Bridge-Gate and many spots in between this story illustrates how corrupt America, the courts and the police departments have become.  Hear one man’s journey from believing in truth, honesty, justice, morality and integrity to facing the cold, hard facts that the system is broken – listen and KNOW the true cost for one man.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Erin  Dakins: http://www.thetruthtraveler.com/
Erin  Dakins: He will also be on USAPrepares with Vincent Finelli tomorrow morning at 9AM CT  http://www.gcnlive.com/CMS/index.php/showinfo?showCode=22