painy

Join us this evening, February 18 , 2014, at 7:00 pm CST!

Mail

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST7:00 pm CST 8:00 pm EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

________________________________________

Join us this evening as Chuck (smithfix) Smith discusses the current situation in the educational system.

While most people are unaware of the America 2000/Goals 2000 manual, which laid out the coming international curriculum, and the limiting of actual education within our schools, the plan has proceeded.  Our children are now systematically limited in their education, while being fed revised history, and told our founding documents are quaint, but irrelevant.

Join Chuck and I as we look at the current state of education and where it is all intended to go.

__________________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Or Call:  320-281-0585 Skype

**http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2014/02/19/chuck-smith-common-core-and-the-disaster-in-american-education

Advertisements