painy

Join us this evening at 10:00 pm CST!

ninini

8:00 pm PST … 9:00 pm MST … 10:00 pm CST … 11:00 pm EST

Listen live HERE!

CAllin # 917-388-4520

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Join us this evening as Rebecca Campbell and I discuss Remote Neural Monitoring and Surveillance.

Advanced surveillance technologies can also be used for harassment. Experimental technologies can include brain wave monitoring via satellite and analyzed through thought activated computers.

Voice-to-skull operations are underway with many believing they have been targeted with these technologies.

Other methods include eavesdropping, satellite lazer harassment, and visual monitoring. Harassment via that brand spankin’ new SMART Meter they installed on your house can be accomplished by ratcheting up the pulsing of the meter.

Thermal imaging satellites, including aircraft-based “monitors” which may be loaded into the Drones the government is intending to use on the public.

Drones and those wired for surveillance street lights, camera’s on every corner, and mics and videos in the stores you shop.

________________________________________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2013/10/12/remote-neural-monitoring-surveillance