Join Ruthie Thursday, October 25th, 2012, at 8:00 CST!

6:00 PST …7:00 MST … 8:00 CST … 9:00 EST

Listen live HERE!

Callin #: 917-388-4520

******************************

GUEST: Maureen Wilson
Maureen and I will be discussing The National Remembrance Day Upcoming Events and Activites, Locations and contacts for you to  get involved.
The DAY OF REMEMBRANCE is NOV 4th.  Please join Maureen and Ruthie for information on what you can do.
Maureen Wilson, is the State Director for North Carolinians for Immigration Reform and Enforcement, or  NCFIRE, 40 year resident of North Carolina.
Conservative activist for immigration enforcement.
Co-Founder of NCFIRE, formed in  2007.
Co-Founder of North Carolina Illegal Alien Crime  Project (5 smaller projects within)
NCFIRE on Facebook along with the United States Illegal Alien Crime Project
Master’s Work on ‘North Carolina and Illegal Immigration’ – UNC Wilmington
_________________________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

Or call: 320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/10/26/ruthie-report-the-victims-are-not-forgotten