Join Ruthie Thursday evening, October 11, 2012 at 8:CST!

6:00 PST …7:00 MST …8:00 CST …9:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin # 917-388-4520

++++++++++++++++++

Border Agents Under Siege
Thursday Oct 11th, 2010 with Guest: ANDY RAMIREZ
Andy Ramirez, is the President of the Law Enforcement Officers Advocates Council
Our brave men and women of the Border Patrol are under attack and as we have seen …………. with deadly consequences.
Andy and I will be addressing several recent tragedies
Below are several such Agents followed by a link of those who gave the ultimate sacrifice
Agent Nick Ivie – deceased
Agent Brian Terry – deceased
Agent Jaime Zapata – deceased
Agent Victor Avila – survived
Agent Jesus Diaz – released
Agent Robert Rosas – deceased
Agent Luis Aguilar – deceased
and the many more ………….. Agents Below
For a listing of Agents killed in the Line Of Duty
For those of you electing to tune into the VP debate – please do listen
to this important show at a later date – archived at Red State Talk Radio
(link below) or at www.mnsirproject.com upper right corner second show listing.
Andy’s contact information:
Andy Ramirez, President
Law Enforcement Officers Advocates Council
National Correspondent, Liberty News Network
P.O. Box 572, Chino, CA 91708
Ruthie
Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform and MN FIRE Coalition State Chapter
“The Ruthie Report” – 8 pm CST every Thursday
and select the corresponding date from menu
or archived at Red State Talk Radio http://redstatetalkradio.com/
________________________________________________________________________
To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com
Or call: 320-281-0585 Skype