5:00 PST… 6.00 MST … 7:00 CST … 8:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

CAllin: 917-388-4520

Linda Kincaid who is an Elder Advocate, will co-host this show.

This weeks guest:

Barbara Hollingsworth from the Washington Examiner.
Ms. Hollingsworth is one of the few journalists who have written about the elderly who have been kidnapped and imprisoned while their assets were stolen.

Exploitation of the elderly: Predatory guardians at work

Guardianship/conservatorship law is designed to “guard” incompetent people, “conserve” their assets, and “protect” the taxpaying public from the ward becoming a public charge.  Over the years, the law has been misused, misapplied, or even manipulated to unjustly enrich court-appointed fiduciaries at the expense of and to the detriment of the very people they are court-appointed to protect.
Join the national movement for reform!  Join NASGA!

———————————————————–