Join us this evening August 20th, 2012 at 7:00 CST!

5:00 PST….7:00 CST … 8:00 EST

Listen live HERE!

Callin #: 917-388-4520

_____________________________________________

“Yoda” joins us  again this evening by popular demand.  Yoda is the founder of the website “Magnified View”.  His back ground in border issues, law enforcement training and other venues gives him a special insight into what is happening to day.

Please join us as we discuss the massive purchase of ammunitions by the Homeland Security Department.  Also, we will be talking about the presence of foreign military troops here in the US. and why they may be here. 

What is the situation on the border really like?  This will shock you. 

__________________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Or call: 320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/08/21/ts-radio-yoda-returns