Join us Wednesday August 15, 2012,  at 7:00 CST!

5:00 PST… 7:00 CST… 8:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

________________________________________________________

Guest: Yoda of The Magnified View

Yoda is the penname of a veteran counter-terrorist officer who rescued hostages held aboard a bomb packed Avensa Airlines # 727. The Venezuelan airplane was skyjacked by 7 submachine gun wielding Middle Eastern terrorists.

Yoda will be revealing the real soaring crime facts, how cities fudge the figures, the latest buffoonery of the Department of Homeland Insecurity, and how you can protect yourself and your family.

Call in or join live chat room with your questions and comments.

http://www.magnifiedview.com/

_____________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Or Call 320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/08/16/dhs-baffoonery-how-you-can-protect-yourself-and-your-family

Advertisements