Join us Monday, August 13th, 2012 at 7:00 CST!

5:00 PST… 7:00 CST… 8:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin #: 917-388-4520

__________________________________________

Jerry Tillett joins us again to dicuss the filing of an IBLA against the Bureau of Land (mis)Management.  While the courts fiddle, our wild horse herds are being unlawfully obliterated.

Jerry will also speak about the malfeasance of public officials and agencies and the cooperation of the courts to cover up or dismiss the acts against the public committed by public officials.

If you have questions or comments please feel free to call in and speak to Jerry.

_______________________________________________________________________

To contact us: ppj1@hush.com

or CAll:  320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/08/14/wyoming-activists-filing-ibla-vs-blm