Join us Tuesday morning, July 31 at 10:00 CST!

8:00 PST… 10:00 CST… 11:00 EST

Listen Live HERE!

Callin # 917-388-4520

BIO:  Rosa Koire

Rosa Koire, author of “Behind the Green Mask”

Rosa Koire, ASA, is the executive director of the Post Sustainability Institute. She is a forensic commercial real estate appraiser specializing in eminent domain valuation. Her nearly 30 years of experience analyzing land use and property value enabled her to recognize the planning revolution sweeping the country. While fighting to stop a huge redevelopment project in her city she researched the corporate, political, and financial interests behind it and found UN Agenda 21. Impacting every aspect of our lives, UN Agenda 21/Sustainable Development is a corporate manipulation using the Green Mask of environmental concern to forward a globalist plan. Rosa speaks across the nation and is a regular blogger on her website Democrats Against UN Agenda 21 dot com

Rosa has been touring the country speaking to state legislatures and civic groups about the implementation of Agenda 21 and the eradication of private property rights that will result.

______________________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

Or Call:  320-281-0585 Skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/07/31/ts-radio-rosa-koire-the-fight-against-un-agenda-21