THIS WEEK’S GUEST IS     MS. MARTI OAKLEY – AUTHOR, TALK SHOW HOST, LONG TIME LIBERTY ACTIVIST
3:00 PST…5:00 CST… 6:00 EST
Listen Live HERE!
SHOW LIVE CALL IN NUMBER:   646-200-0326        
Marti Oakley returns to my show this week. She believes that it ts time for Americas to actively stand up for their Liberty and Freedoms. No couch potatoes needed. As unrest with the federal grows across the country, it is imperative that we the people expose as much of the corruption of our government as possible. We may have a socialist president currently in the White House, but we also have the same old crowd running the Washington District of Criminals. We are under attack from all quarters by our own Government. Marti Oakley has written articles and given talks about the corruption of our government. She believes that at some point the American people will have to decide whether we will cower and submit totally, or stand and fight back. Marti says she will never advocate going down without a fight.  Ignorance is NOT bliss……its a death sentence.  As always Marti Oakley will be a very interesting and informative guest and  Listeners are encouraged to call in.
When You will be placed into the caller queue where you will still be able to hear the show while you are on hold. You can also listen to the show on your I-phone or other cell phones.  If you would rather not talk on the show, you can also go to the show’s Chat Room and text your questions or opinions to me and I will read them on the air.
Click on the link below for more information about the show and/or to listen to the show live or at a later date:
For Liberty,
John
 ___________________________________
John W. Wallace
Chatham, NY 12037
518-392-7062