Join us Tuesday morning, July 3, 2012 at 10:00 CST!

8:00 PST… 10:00 CST… 11:00 EST

Listen Live Here!

Callin # 917-388-4520

Join Barb and Marti for a few minutes of updates on all the news coming out of the District of Criminals and how it may all affect you.

We have one big giant announcement about Barb’s coming appearance the OWN channel. 

1. The betrayal of SCOTUS on Obamacare

2. The 2012 FARM Bill: A big (g)ag bonanza

3. The failure of the gmo labeling amendment to pass

4. The illness in pigs caused by gmo feeds reversed by eliminating them.

5. The Council on Foreign Relations hearing on the LOST treaty

These are just some of the topics we will cover in todays show.

Join us for 90 minutes of news that really is news and some healthy doses of “thats what I think”!

__________________________________________________________________________

To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com

or call us on Skype: 320-281-0585

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/07/03/ts-radio-4th-of-july-with-nothing-to-celebrate