Please join Ruthie  May 31st, 2012 8 pm CST

THE RUTHIE  REPORT
6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST9:00 pm EST
Listen Live HERE!

Call-in   Number: 1-917-388-4520 

Weekly News Update with Ruthie’s  commentary
8:00 to 9:00 pm CST
Guest
                     9:00 to 10:00 pm CST                 
Guest: Rusty Fleming
 Rusty and I will discuss the increase women are playing in the       Cartels
and the new warnings about ”” Border Insecurity ”” from Sheriff Arvin West.
Minnesotans Seeking Immigration      
Reform and MN FIRE Coalition State  Chapter
“The Ruthie Report”
8 pm CST every   Thursday
________________________________________________________________
To contact us:  ppj1@hush.com
or call:  320-281-0585 skype

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/06/01/the-ruthie-reportillegal-immigration-news-information