Join Ruthie Thusday evenings at 8:00 CST!

6:00 PST….8:00 CST…9:00 EST

Listen live HERE!

CAll in #: 917-388-4520

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please join me this Thursday April 19th with  GUEST:

Sheriff Arvin West, Sheriff of Hudspeth County Texas

We will be discussing what he experiences on the border

and what he believes the solution to solve illegal immigration

and all the issues within an unsecured border.

Bio below

http://westtexasweekly.com/border-problem/

Sheriff West Bio:

My name is Arvin West. I currently hold the office of Sheriff for Hudspeth County, Texas. I have held the office of Sheriff since December 2000. I was born and raised in Sierra Blanca, Texas. I call Hudspeth County my home, and have been acquainted with the border area all my life. I am proud to be an American and will defend this county with all that I can do.

I have been in law enforcement since 1983, and this line of work has been my passion since beginning my career. I have worked along the border with Mexico since I began in law enforcement and I have seen many changes over the years.

Ruthie Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform and MN FIRE Coalition State Chapter

www.mnsirproject.com

minnsir@yahoo.com

TheRuthieReport.MINNSIR@groups.facebook.com

____________________________________________________________

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2012/04/20/the-ruthie-reportillegal-immigrationsheriff-arvin-west

To contact us: 320-281-0585 Skype

OR:    ppj1@hush.com