This show will be rescheduled.

Join us at 11:00 P.M. CST for a late night chat with Brent Johnson from Global Freedom Report!

 

9:00 P.M. PST

11:00 P.M. CST

12:00 Midnight EST

Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520 Listen Live HERE!

Brent Johnson is the author of The American Sovereign: How to Live Free from Government Regulation, the spiritual book, The Quiet Voice of God, and his newest book, The Pursuit of Happiness: Freedom and the Human Spirit. 

He has a superb web site at www.freedomradio.us; where you can also listen to The Voice of Freedom podcasts and webcasts.  You can also call him toll-free at 888-385-3733 that’s 888-385-FREE. 

For more than seventeen years, Brent has had great success teaching those who want to know practical, genuinely workable methods on how to live free from the endless encroachment of Big Brother.  He is bureaucratically invisible and is left alone by the IRS and not harassed at all by government regulators.  Brent is truly a modern day freedom fighter. 

www.freedomradio.us

www.globalfrreedomreport.com

www.revolutionnow.us

Want to be a guest?  Have news you think needs to be reported?  Contact us at:

320-281-0585 Skype  or,

email us at ppj.gazette5@gmail.com