Join us Tuesday Mornings at 9:30 A.M. CST!

7:30 PST

9:30 CST

10:30 EST

Listen Live HERE:

Call in #:  917-388-4520 Skype

Dr.Gierak from Siskiyou County California joins the show to discuss the opposition to the Klamath Dam removal and the efforts by federal agencies to implement UN Agenda 21 mandates.

All four Klamath Dams supply clean, green hydro-electric power to an estimated 70,000 homes and businesses and also create reservoirs utilized by the surrounding communities.  Who in their right mind would be wanting to remove these dams?  What will be the immediate effect of blowing these dams out?

Siskiyou County is ground zero in the United Nations efforts to seize land and water rights from US citizens, establishing new stack n pack housing centers in larger cities and removing agricultural, wild lands and forests from public habitation and use.  Siskiyou County has been targeted for eradication of farming and ranching making life there untenable. 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

Have news in your area no one is reporting?  Want to be a guest? 

Contact us at:  ppj.gazette5@gmail.com