Join Ruthie Thursday nights at 8:00 CST!

CAll in number 917-388-4520

6:00 PST

8:00 CST

9:00EST

Listen Live HERE!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

Ruthie
Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform                                                       
“Restore Order – Secure Our Border”                           

www.mnsirproject.com

minnsir@yahoo.com