Join Ruthie Thursday evenings at 8:00 CST!

 

Please join Ruthie this Thursday 7-28-2011 with Guest:
Bob Carrillo – President and Founder Financial Independents of Minnesota, Inc.
 
We will be discussing the cost of illegal immigration in Minnesota
The financial impacts and strains of the Minnesota Taxpayer and system
 
For more than three decades, Mr. Carrillo has been known as a retirement educator and independent financial industry professional, teaching classes throughout the Twin Cities area and nationwide. He has appeared on WCCO television with Dave Moore on “Moore on Sunday”, KSTP Radio, WCCO Radio, Minnesota Public Radio, “Money Talk”, KLBB Radio, and hosted “Common Sense over the Back Fence” weekly on KDWA Radio from 1996 to 2004. His monthly cable television show, “You’ve Got to Be Kidding” ran from 2001- 2004.
Bob is a Registered Financial Consultant (RFC), and his firm is a member of the International Association of Registered Financial Consultants (IARFC). Mr. Carrillo is licensed to serve clients and practice in 17 states.

Click here to  Listen Live! at 8:00 CST 

8:00 pm CST

6:00 pm PST 

 9:00 pm EST  

Call-in Number:(917) 388-4520

Check your political correctness at the door.

Join “The Ruthie Report” and our special guests every Thursday at 8 pm Central time. Listen to Ruthie’s commentary on the issue of illegal immigration, with week to week news updates, action alerts and activities on what we can do to stop the illegal immigration invasion.

                    URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

 
Ruthie
Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform                                                         
“Restore Order – Secure Our Border”                             
Advertisements